Editors in Chief


The current Editors in Chief are Thierry Goudon (INRIA Sophia Antipolis) and Pascal Omnes (CEA Saclay).




  • Rosa Donat, Applied Mathematics Department, University of Valencia, Spain
  • Raphaele Herbin, Institut de Mathématiques de Marseille Aix-Marseille Université, France, France
  • Ricardo Nochetto, Department of Mathematics and Institute for Physical Science and Technology, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
  • Lorenzo Pareschi, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Ferrara, Italy
  • Denis Talay, Inria Sophia Antipolis Méditerranée, France
  • Ya-xiang Yuan, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China


Managing Editor



Former Managing Editors

  • Cedric Boulbe (2014-2022), Laboratoire J. A. Dieudonné, Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France


Technical support